Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

Queensland term dates - 2017

 

 

​Term ​Dates ​# of weeks
​Term 1 ​Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March ​10 weeks
​Term 2 ​Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June ​10 weeks
​Term 3 ​Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September ​10 weeks
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 3 October - Friday 8 December ​10 weeks

 

Student free dates - 2017

  • Wednesday 16th August - Royal Queensland Show (Ekka)
  • Monday 16 October