Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Uniform shop

Welcome to Camp Hill State Infants & Primary School P&C Uniform shop.
 
We are the sole stockist of our school uniform and we endeavour to cater for all your uniform needs, except shoes. Good quality second hand uniforms are also available.
 
Stock is held of the following:
 
Boys Shirts
Boys Shorts  
Girls Blouse  
Girls Culottes
Sports Polos
Sports Shorts
Navy Socks
Navy Tights
Music Bags
Hair Accessories
School Bags
Library/Homework Bags
School Hats
Swim Bags
Swim Caps
Winter   Vests
Winter Jackets
Winter Pants 
Rain Poncho
Over Chair Bags
 
If you have trouble coming in to see us, feel free to send us an email and we would be happy to size your child for the items required.
 
Kerri Rook
Uniform Shop Convenor
 
 
EXTENDED OPENING HOURS
 
Prep Uniform Fittings must have an appointment
We will not fit Preps in normal trading hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
This link will be available from October 8, 2018
 
Extended Trading hours for 2018 and 2019 are as follows
2018
Saturday 8 December - by appointment
Monday 12 November to Friday 7 December – by appointment (Preps)
Monday 10 December – Thursday 13 December – Open 8:15 – 10:00am (each day)
2019
Wednesday 23 January - by appointment
Thursday 24 January - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Friday 25 January - 10:00am - 2:00pm (coincides with class lists display)
Tuesday 29 January to Friday 1 February (every day) 8:15 - 10:00am
Tuesday 5 and Thursday 7 February - Resumes normal trading hours and days
 
All uniforms are available to order online for collection:
www.schoolshoponline.net.au/camphillipss
 
NORMAL UNIFORM SHOP TRADING HOURS
Tuesday and Thursday – 8:15 – 9:30am
(old tuckshop building – under D Block, Senior Campus)
Tel: 07 3900 9333           Email: uniforms@camphillpandc.com.au
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots.
You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 

 Contact us

 

Kerri Rook
Uniform Shop Convenor

P: 07 3900 9333
F: 07 3900 9300

uniforms@camphillpandc.com.au

 

 Opening times

 

Tuesday, Thursday
8:15am - 9:30am

 

 Location

 

Senior Campus
D Block
(next to P&C Office)